Drama Club

Creative Team:

Director: Bridget Rooney

Music Director: Wendy Nicodemus

Choreographer/ Stage Manager: Marissa Yorke

Lighting Design: Lindsey Zackaravage

Costume Design/ Acting Coach: Sarah Elizabeth Yorke

Technology: Russ Schmack

Student Officers: 

President: Sean James

Vice President: Abby Conroy

Secretary: Brianna Mazack

Treasurer: Angelina Tovar

Historian: Jackie Bubnis

Contact: svdcadvisors@gmail.com 

Follow us:

Facebook: @svdramaclub

Twitter: @_svdc_

Instagram: @svdramaclub

Snapchat: svdramaclub


Shenandoah Valley Drama Club Presents



Spring 2019

Performance Dates:

Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 7:00pm

Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 7:00pm

Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 2:00pm

Ticket Prices: 

$12 per Ticket

*Tickets will become available for purchase 1-2 weeks before opening night!

Tickets may be purchase online at http://www.onthestage.com/show/shenandoah-valley-drama-club/into-the-woods-5024